Cancelling Performance Plan Subscription

Prerequisites  

These changes can only be made by an organization's admin. To help identify your organization's admins, please reference the articles below:

How do I cancel my subscription?

In your UI, navigate to the Billing tab. At the bottom of the page select “Looking to cancel your plan?” .

 

 

From the drop down, select "Cancel Plan". 

 

Screenshot 2024-01-30 at 3.17.17 PM.png

(Please note, any unused credits will be forfeited and not eligible for refund.)

 

Once Cancel Plan is selected, please follow the remaining prompts. The account will remain active till the end of the billing cycle. That date will be provided on the cancellation screen.

 

Screenshot 2024-02-16 at 1.07.07 PM.png

Screenshot 2024-02-16 at 1.07.16 PM.png

 

We recommend that you download all invoices before your account fully cancels. Once the account cancels, the Billing Tab will no longer be available. 

 

Customers who cancel their Performance Plan are downgraded to the Free plan, they can continue building on CircleCI but will be limited to 30,000 bonus credits per month and will lose access to premium features.


If you wish to upgrade back to the Performance plan and make use of the premium features, simply visit the Plan Overview page and complete the checkout process. 

 

Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 11.08.59 AM.pngScreenshot 2024-02-21 at 12.08.59 PM.pngScreenshot 2024-02-21 at 12.12.58 PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.