How To Rerun a Workflow

Rerunning From CircleCI App UI

Both successful and failed workflows can be rerun, either:

From the workflow page

This is the page you are looking at when you look at a graph of jobs.

At the top right of the page, there is a "Rerun" workflow button. Click this button to reveal a menu, where you can choose to rerun the workflow from start or from the first failed job:

Screen_Shot_2020-09-29_at_10.18.26_AM.png

 

From the Pipelines page

Screenshot_2020-10-06_at_15.40.00.png

Please note that rerunning a workflow will use the exact same processed configuration as the initial workflow.

 

Additional Resources

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 26 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.