"Upgrade your plan to unblock build"

Screen_Shot_2020-07-10_at_10.09.41_AM.png

This error message affects customers who have recently upgraded to our Performance Plan. Customers will experience this error if a build is rerun on Performance Plan that was previously run on the Free Plan. Important to note that the rerun will rerun the job exactly as is, with the original committer’s permissions/id. We advise that rather than rerunning the old workflow you push a fresh commit.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.