When an org is added to a shared plan (that is, using the plan of another org), the frontend-private UI can "overlay" contexts from the parent organization's plan to other organizations that are a part of the same plan.
In the simplest case, this can make a user think they've created a context in their organization where it's really in the parent. In more complex cases, they may have a context of the same name in both organizations, but with different environment variables.
Workaround: Please create context through new UI and use the same for viewing. New UI can be accessed at: