How do I remove my account?

Overview

CircleCI connects your GitHub or Bitbucket account to our system. 

If you no longer want to build on CircleCI, visit your project settings page https://circleci.com/add-projects/gh/USERNAME and click "Unfollow all projects". Your account will then be inactive.

Note: If you're using a Bitbucket account, replace `gh` with `bb` in the URL above.

If you need to cancel your paid plan, please follow the steps here How to cancel or modify your plan

Delete account

If you would like full deletion of your account, please contact security@circleci.com 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.