How do I remove or delete a user from my organization?

All permissions and user details are inherited from your VCS (GitHub or Bitbucket). To remove a user from the CircleCI account, they must first be removed from the organization on your VCS. 

During the next account sync (either automatically for the organization or when the user tries to sign in), the user's profile will be removed from the organization on CircleCI and access blocked.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.