[Cloud] Can I delete a build?

We do not delete individual builds on CircleCI. 

If you have accidentally dumped any secret/passwords into your build output

After exposing sensitive information, it is too late to ensure the security of these secrets or passwords. Please practice good security hygiene and rotate any keys or passwords that may have been exposed. That way, these leaked secrets cannot be used.

Environment variables and Contexts do have secret masking enabled by default. More information on this functionality can be found on this blog post

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 12 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.