How do I delete an old build?

When testing new configuration and setting up, there may be unnecessary builds that you do not want to reference. To fully delete builds from your private installation of CircleCI, SSH into the services instance and run the following:

circleci dev-console
(admin/delete-build "build_url")
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.