Invite members not showing all members and users of my team

The team listing page will also show people who are following one of your projects but may not be on your team. This is often the case in OSS projects. If this is a private project, and the person was removed, they will be unfollowed from the project on their next visit or during the next automatic permissions sync, whichever comes first.

If you have someone you need to remove faster, please contact support with their username and we can do this for you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.