CircleCI currently connects you GitHub or Bitbucket account to our system.
If you don't want to use CircleCI any more you should click 'unfollow all projects'
from this page:
where USERNAME is you GitHub username (case sensitive) (replace `gh` with `bb` if you're signed in using a Bitbucket account)
When that's done you will no longer be using CircleCI.
Your account will be inactive and you won't get notifications from us. If you actually need a full deletion of your identity on CircleCI you can contact support but this isn't necessary to stop using CircleCI.