How to cancel or modify your plan

Overview

This is a guide to cancel or modify your plan. Admin access is required to view the page. For more information, visit Need to be an admin to change project settings

Container Plans

Visit your organization settings page https://circleci.com/gh/organizations/ORGNAME/settings 

Select "Plan Settings". In the new panel on the right, you can view how many containers are currently in your plan. From here you can modify the number of containers and update your plan.

Pasted_image_at_2017_12_18_01_31_PM.png

 

To Cancel

  To cancel your plan entirely and drop to the free package, change your paid containers to 0 and the "Pay Now" button will change to "Cancel Plan".

Pasted_image_at_2017_12_18_01_33_PM.png

Performance Plan

Details coming Soon! Please contact billing@circleci.com in the meantime

Free Plan

If you would like to purchase a plan, please visit Pricing to sign up, or visit your account settings page https://circleci.com/gh/organizations/ORGNAME/settings then click "Upgrade".

 

If you are still experiencing issues, contact us at billing@circleci.com 

----------------------------

Did you mean How do I remove my account?

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 31 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.