Rebuild button is missing from the build page

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 9 found this helpful

Comments

4 comments
  • I couldn’t find any “Rerun Workflow” option available. I had to cancel the Workflow and rerun it from the start.

    This was because the specific deployment hadn’t failed so “rerun from failed step” wasn’t available for me, and could potentially try and deploy to Production since that was the only step that hadn’t run.

    Given it goes through 3 environments before the one that didn’t deploy correctly the removal of this feature is frustrating, time wasting, and computer cycle wasting.

    Would be ideal to simply rerun the step you’re up to, thanks!

    2
    Comment actions Permalink
  • This was working great before, this change is unwelcome and annoying. Thanks for pointing this out and the workaround.

    5
    Comment actions Permalink
  • As we say.. 2 steps forward, 1 step back!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Will there be a "Rerun without cache" button?   Kind of need it right now. :-)

    2
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.